Contact & Information

SPLAT's Hours of Operation

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Closed

Closed

Closed

3-8

Closed

10-5

12-5

Special Hours

(in addition to regular hours of operation)

Days Closed

(except previously scheduled programming)

Friday, November 11 -  10:00 to 3:00

Monday, November 28 - 10:00 to 3:00

Tuesday, December 27 - 10:00 to 3:00

Wednesday, December 28 - 10:00 to 3:00

*Thursday, December 29 - 10:00 to 3:00

*Change from normal hours of operation

Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Monday, September 5, 2022  (Labor Day Weekend)

Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2022 (Thanksgiving)

Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Sunday, December 25, 2022 (Christmas Day)

Saturday, December 31, 2022 (New Year’s Eve)

Sunday, January 1, 2023 (New Year’s Day)

If you need more information, have questions, or would like to offer a suggestion, please be in touch. You can contact SPLAT via the phone number, email, or form shown.

We’ll get back to you as soon as possible. 

Phone: (717) 685 - 1681     info@SplatFamilyArt.com

Get In Touch
IMG-9377.JPG
IMG-9378.JPG

Please Note: Miller Avenue is a one way street. You must turn left out of the parking lot when leaving the studio.

Parking is behind our building. We are handicap accessible.