SPLAT™ ©  Logo.png

Summer Camps are here!
Check out Camps Here

For families participating in our summer programming please note the following update:
At this time, due to mask mandates being lifted at schools, SPLAT staff will not be required to wear masks during summer programming.

 Please check our Facebook page for more information and updates!

SPLAT 2016_064.jpg

Open

Studio

Come in and create with us! Make your reservation today to exercise your creativity.

priscilla.jpg

Meet

Our Staff

Learn more about our staff! See the the creative and dedicated people on our team!

preschool3.jpg

Events & Programming

Check out what events and programming we are offering both in and out of the studio.

©2017_SPLAT™_Facebook_Profile_Image.jpeg

Contact & Information

Get in touch with any questions and check out our studio location.

SPLAT 2016_059.jpg

Private

Gatherings

Birthdays, retirement, you name it! We'll help you create a celebration for any occasion.

stars.jpg

Gift Cards

Give the perfect gift! SPLAT has creative opportunities for individuals with any level of artistic experience.

SPLAT's Hours of Operation

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Closed

10-5

10-8

10-8

10-5

10-5

12-5

Special Hours

(in addition to regular hours of operation)

Days Closed

(except previously scheduled programming)

Friday, November 11 -  10:00 to 3:00

Monday, November 28 - 10:00 to 3:00

Tuesday, December 27 - 10:00 to 3:00

Wednesday, December 28 - 10:00 to 3:00

*Thursday, December 29 - 10:00 to 3:00

*Change from normal hours of operation

Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Monday, September 5, 2022  (Labor Day Weekend)

Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2022 (Thanksgiving)

Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Sunday, December 25, 2022 (Christmas Day)

Saturday, December 31, 2022 (New Year’s Eve)

Sunday, January 1, 2023 (New Year’s Day)

SPLAT's Fall Hours of Operation effective 8/22/22

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Closed

Closed

Closed

3-8

Closed

10-5

12-5

familymosaic.JPG